Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates 2020-2021 ...continually updated...

Term 1:           Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2:           Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3:          Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4:           Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5:          Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6:          Tuesday 8th June to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Staff Training days (INSET) when school will close for 2020/21 are:

Tuesday 1st September 2020,

Friday 27th November 2020,

Monday 4th January 2021,

Monday 7th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 (*All dates are provisional and subject to change – where changes are required we will endeavour to provide parents with as much notice as possible*)

 

Kids Waving