Scroll to content

Historic Governance

Left within the last 12 months


Jon Millin

Ex-officio by virtue of the office of Headteacher


Term of office 01/02/2022 - 


Resigned 16/12/2022 (fixed term contract as acting executive headteacher)


Stuart Hall

Co-opted Governor (appointed by the Governing Body)


Term of office 25/09/2019 - 24/09/2022


Resigned 01/03/2022


Andrew Harris

Additional Governor (appointed by the Local Authority)


Term of office 10/05/2022 - 09/05/2023


Resigned 31/07/2022


David Scorer

Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher


Term of office 23/04/2019 - 


Resigned 12/12/2021


Claire Tipples

Co-opted Governor (appointed by Governing Body)


Term of office 08/07/2020 - 07/07/2024


Resigned 24/06/2022